i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 9, 2002 | 7:29 a.m.
The only thing I don't hate about work is getting paid. And that only happens every so often. That's not such a great thing.

My horoscope said something about how the music I listen to determines what's on my mind. I kind of giggled, and then thought about parties and pills and all the mornings we walked out of the state palace and the sun was coming up. The last times I've been, though, I didn't mess with the drugs and still had a good time. It really is about the DJs, the live sets, the people... and drugs tend to end up in there, but hey, it's not mandatory.

Not that I'll go back. Last time I went was to see Paul Oakenfold and that was only because someone gave me a free $30 ticket and ride and hell, it's Oakenfold.

I don't even have school today and I'm hating that I have to go to work. This is fucking pathetic.

My mom came over last night and aggrivated the fuck out of me. I could have done without all of that. Meg hung out here for a little while and after she left I went to jacob/ross/cliff's apartment and watched football.

Boo on the Texans. but wow, david carr is HOT.

two more days.

today's going to be a fucked up day.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006