i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 30, 2002 | 8:29 a.m.
One more day for me to finish this class if I want it to go on summer school. What's that mean? I'll probably wait until it's almost too late and then stress out about it until very last minute and then get a B in the fucking class.

Oh well.

I went to the lakes with Andy and Amanda this morning, and I'm going again after work. I wanted to just take off running this morning but I don't know if my knee would hold up. So, I didn't. But I might run a little this afternoon, but I know it's going to really hot.

My tummy hurts :(

They linked the DNA from the Pace murder, the Kinnamore murder, and that other woman's murder together - which means Baton Rouge has a serial murderer! scary, huh?

Liquid Sand plays tonight.

www.liquidsand.com

Laura

"welcome to the show"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006