i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 13, 2002 | 3:45 p.m.
My tummy HURTS! I just ate corn flakes and I may or not burst. ooowwwwww

oh, my. Brian might read this. We'll see... since he knows the site and all now. If you are Brian and you are reading this, I hope you feel really really guilty! I'm taking the password off because some people wanna see it! so, brian, feel guilty and hit that X at the top corner.

Last night was fun but I'm scared to talk about it! Who's reading? (the paranoia sinks in)

ummmm

there's not much i can say with Big Brother watching.

more later? Maybe that will work. Put off all the details until later :)

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006