i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 6, 2002 | almost nighttime
my tummy hurts.

today i bought the first food for my apartment and it was scary! i went to the fruit stand and got apples and oranges and bananas and strawberries and lettuce and brocoli. i got some milk from albertsons and made smoothies for meghan and i to enjoy :) then i took a long long nap and awoke to my cell phone ringing with brian calling. i dipped my feet in the pool while i talked to him outside - today was a pretty day but hothothot.

i'm still unbelievably depressed.

i came to my mom's house a little while ago and talked to pete for about an hour or so and that cheered me up a lot. what a cutie :)

me and jimmy took a picture and since he's the cutest boy in the world, i thought i'd post it. so, here it is.

anyway, not much else is up. I think I'm going to go home and do a workout video to wake me up for my exciting night tonight.

Laura

"pardon me while i burst into flames"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006