i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


June 23, 2002 | 8:13 a.m.
Oh, my.

It has been a while since I have had the time to write an entry that describes any of the things that have been going on in my life this week.

The wedding was yesterday, and it was beautiful. I drank so much I could have died. Well, maybe.

Brian came to the after-reception party. Brian. Brian. I went out with him Thursday night, to the Ch1mes and then to a movie, and after the rehearsal dinner Friday night I went with Brian and Amanda and their friends to R0t0l0s until 2ish. So now I've spent time with him Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday! Well, for about an hour. He got up early to go tubing.

I really really really really like this boy.

I'm so exhausted with my new kitty (have i even talked about that?) that I should nap some, it's too early for me to be awake!

love,

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006