i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


June 11, 2002 | 12:23 p.m.
It's kinda been a while for me! I usually write every day. What's to say... I fucked things up the other night, but they're recooperating... I haven't talked to Dustin and my actions have a lot to do with that! But, oh well. I apologized, and I don't know what else I can do.

James wrote me an email and I got it this morning, so I was happy about that all morning. I went to sleep around 8:30pm last night because I was soooo sleepy! And I only woke up once, and that was because Lance called me. I went back to sleep, though, and woke up again at 5:30 and spent an hour at the Rec before work at 8:00. I just got home and I'm getting dressed to go to Evans-Graves, and after that I'll be going to get a haircut and then later I'm going to watch The Real World with Carolyn, Amanda, Jamie, Ryan, and Adam... maybe Brian too, I hope he comes but I don't think he's planning on it. I was thinking about seeing if Lance wanted to do something tonight, but they invited me to this, and if I go with them I know I'll have a good time for sure. Sooo..

not much time to say much else, and I don't know what I would say anyway. Peter's coming home soon, I should be moving in any day now, Jonathan and Julie's wedding is coming up and I still haven't asked anyone. I'm pretty tired, but I still have atleast six more hours to be cheery.

good luck to me, huh?

Laura

"we all wanna be big stars and we don't know why and we don't know how"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006