i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


June 3, 2002 | 2:18 a.m.
Mom's birthday - and what have I gotten her? Nothing! I should get to that tomorrow, I guess.

My day tomorrow: wake up, weight training, tan, get mom present?, work 1-5, cake and icecream at 5:30 at the house, 6:30 until run lakes, and then... probably drop dead.

Peter, I hope you have a safe flight to Florida! You'll be in my thoughts and prayers.

19 days until the big wedding day. Even fewer until I get my apartment. I still don't have any living room furniture! I've got to get looking at that.

I don't even know what I want. I mean, I DO know what I want, but I don't know what I want that I can actually get. As cool as a bright pink leather sectional would be, I think I should be looking in a more conservative fashion.

Off to bed, I hope. it's late!

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006