i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 16, 2002 | 5:39 p.m.
last day of freshman year. too bad i have work tomorrow, or i'd do something fun.

oh well, watching oceans 11 and falling asleep knowing that sleep is good and i don't have to study is fun.

fuck geiko - they won't insure me at ALL b/c of my ticket - the reckless driving (the DWI reduced) so now I don't have insurance and I get my license back tomorrow... what am I gonna do? I guess I'll have to go somewhere else.

damnit!

And i'm 4 pts away from the B i wanted in Bio, which SUCKS, so maybe my prof will curve. the only reason i know my exam grade is b/c i work in the testing office at LSU and we scan the tests... sooo -

yeah well.

my tongue is iffy today, hurts some, doesn't hurt some. i chewed gum for the first time, thank GOD - I was experiencing withdraw symptoms.

I turned my paper in around 12am this morning... it's the worst one I have ever submitted. Cross your fingers that I get an "A" anyway.

The biology lab I have to take next semester is full. How the fuck am I going to schedule a class that's full? seems like they'd do the math and try to offer it to all of the students coming out of the 1002 class so they could accomodate them. fuck LSU.

Speaking of, they're in the process of building a 1,000 person lecture hall. how the FUCK do they think anyone is going to benefit from that?

I know.... ($$$$$)

I got a "B" on my psychology exam. I'm going to have an "A" in the class. woo woo. I wish I could be excited, but i'm kind of bummed out about the whole bio grade thing, and the lack of car insurance.

enough for now, i need a nap. i'm cranky.

work tomorrow at 8am -- sucks.

Laura

"Beneath the stains of time, the feeling disappears"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006