i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 13, 2002 | 11:17 a.m.
So my fuckin English teacher tells us that we shouldn't write our final drafts for this paper until she sends us our roughs back. she's been out b/c she had a baby, so we're doing the whole class via email. today's the day that the paper is due, and none of us have gotten emails from her. what the fuck? some of the kids have sent her the final papers anyway, and this makes me very nervous. Am I going to get an F because I listened to her directions? fuckin amy callahan bitch. I am more than angry right now!!

So I sucked at my nutrition exam and I'm on to take my English final in a few minutes or so. I hope I'm not the only kid who didn't turn in a paper.

Life sucks, eh?

More later.

Laura

UPDATE: her baby is in the hospital, that's why we haven't gotten our papers back. i'm goin to hell =(

"what have i become?"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006