i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


Monday, May 13, 2002 | 7:17 p.m.
I feel like writing about James today, but I'll start on a happier note.

no more nutrition class, EVER! that's one good thing that happened today. Another is that I got a big box of silly old workout tapes (like sweatin to the oldies and jane fonda) and that will keep me not only amused, but working out, which is good. I saw morgan today, and that was nice - she's a mini-me sometimes, i swear. she just seems happier. she has her james, though, and she's lacee. we all hurt. another good thing... when i was working at my LSU job today, i mentioned that i may not be working there this summer, and brian cared. that was nice.

I got a Glamour today and read it some and took a nap.

He was only 12. Lots of brown hair and bright blue eyes. Crest-white teeth in a big picture perfect smile. That's all I have now, pictures. When I was in the hospital in New Orleans, all I could dream about was his smile. It was never a good dream, though, because it would be his smiling face with a noose around his neck. I wrote an essay in English and called it _A Story of Hurt_ and blew my teacher away. My poor baby James. I love you..

I've had enough talking about it for now, maybe later.

"my sweetest friend..."

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006