i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


June 5, 2002 | 12:15 a.m.
Peter, you make me sad! are you in florida? did you make it okay? did you call me and tell me hi today like you said you would? [no]

but other than that, today was fun; i worked both jobs and went shopping for my apartment - oh, and i got these beautiful wine glasses! i'm more than excited. i got the rest of my bathroom stuff, and some kitchen stuff, and my mom is going to buy me dishes tomorrow. i have to get a vaccuum cleaner!! wow, huh? i feel like i'm 45. um, what else... i worked out and helped jen and jackie paint their apartment. today was pretty busy. but I would definatly prefer to be busy!

tomorrow i have to be at lsu at 7:45 and i leave at 12, and then EG from 1-5. it's going to be a hella long day. i guess i won't be going to the rec center before work at lsu. oh well, i'll just blow up like a balloon and get fat.

what else... oh yeah, as mentioned earlier, i talked to lance, and he wants to do something thursday. i sure will have to inform him that i have work at 7:45 on friday. and i sure do have a DWI class to attend on saturday, and community service to do on sunday. wow, this week sucks ass. i may even go to LSU to work on Monday just to get some extra hours for all the money I've been spending lately.

i wish i could say i'm a hard worker, but i'm really not. if i didn't have a job, i'd wake up, work out, and lay around all day and sleep. wouldn't that be the life.

laura

"i wish i was beautiful"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006