i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


January 18, 2003 | 3:05 am
i've managed to shake things up with jake. in a short period of time i've taken his young heart, nurtured and cared for it, then thrown it down and broken it into a million pieces. i've caused him to lose sleep and miss school and lose his wrestling match because he was physically sick.

and the thing is, through it all, he still adores me. he still smiles and laughs with me and walks me to my car to kiss me bye. he still looks at me that way that makes my heart pound. when i apologized for dragging him through hell and back he said as long as i care about him, he'll go through hell and back with me whenever i need to.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006