i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 30, 2002 | 12:01 pm
today is a day for several things.

#1. must go to WBR to get liquor license. When? I don't know!! I have to be at work in 30 minutes.

#2. Work. Putting in my two weeks. I'm nervous already. How do you say, "you pay me THIS much and I -still- hate this job!!" (?) I don't know how easy this will be. Also, I have two paychecks from that job, and two different people sign the paychecks. So who do I resign to? All fifteen of my bosses? uh!

#3. Andrya. cried in my lap at James' funeral six years ago today. attached to my hip all day, asked me to take care of her. Placed her happiness in my hands.

Then went home and hanged herself.

Yes, today is an eventful day to me. Keeping myself together is going to be difficult.

And now I have a roommate to watch me suffer.

I hope I don't freak her out too much.

(more later...)

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006