i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 17, 2003 | 12:31 am
P>

we ate last night - we went to a seafood restaurant with his mom's side of the family. his mother hates me. i had to go to work after dinner, so i was stressed i would be late. i work about 45 minutes from the place where we ate. dinner may have not been stress free, but it was wonderful to be able to share the experience with him.

tonight we ate at an italian place with his dad's family and his mother and her sister.

i'm leaving for colorado springs in about two hours. i ate with jake, dropped him off, and came home to pack clothes. i don't want to go, but i'll be happy when i get there. my older sister is graduating from colorado college and my whole family is flying up there.

i say whole, but in reality it's my older brother jonathan and his wife, my mom and her boyfriend jeff, and my sister melanie (who's graduating) -- to me, that's my whole family. the rest of them do not act as active members therefore do not count.

i'm going to miss him when i'm gone, but thank god for digital cameras. i'll send him photos left and right.

and not nasty ones.

adios.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006