i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


November 05, 2002 | 4:58 pm
the last thing i want to do is go to class in an hour. all i want to do is sleep.

jen's dog chloe stayed with us last night and tequila's blood pressure was raised. she kept me up all night because she was crying and pacing and all over me.

i woke up numerous times to kick her out of my room but would only wake up again to her scratching at my door. she didn't have a damn clue what she wanted.

she's like me in so many ways.

i have a paper to write tonight, and instead of doing it right now in my hour before class, i'm going to take a nap.

i make the best decisions, don't i?



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006