i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 17, 2002 | 7:14 am
My favorites are the friends that read this and turn their heads.

To whom it concerns:

Don't be scared of me because I'm having a hard time. Don't let this month push you away. If you do, you've hurt me; if you've hurt me, I may not forgive you.

Don't be scared because this is the side of me you haven't seen. Don't think it's not always there. It is, and whether you choose to see it is up to you.

If you can't handle it, don't. I'm not asking you to stay. I don't need you. I will always have a friend that will not turn away from me.

And if you stay, don't keep your distance.

I'm fucking SICK of you and your bullshit about not knowing how to handle me. you do NOT have to babysit me, take care of me, or even talk to me about it. Honestly, I don't want to fucking talk to you about it.

But don't act like it's not there.

Meanwhile, people I don't even know are offering me support. Odd how that happens, isn't it?



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006