i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 16, 2002 | 8:40 pm
I sent, and then unsent an email that was (is) very important to me... I don't have the guts to send it just yet...

I even got chills, kind of, when I wrote it, and when I sent it my heart dropped a little bit.

I left it sent for a full two minutes. And then I hit un-send. but I saved it, and I'll try again later this week, when I'm stronger....

Tequila is angry with me because all she wants to do is lay on the big chair and sleep, and I keep playing tool and korn and nine inch nails and waking her up. she gets up, looks all around, catches a glance, shoots me a bitchy look, and goes back to sleep. what a companion.

i should get to studying... the boy will be calling soon and interrupt.

_________

cortney-jo -- i'm almost sorry that you wrote (in your comments) that I inspire you... sometimes I fight to inspire myself. But, alas, I am v. flattered. read on, girlfriend. And I hope you don't change your mind.

"I need your arms around me/ I need to feel your touch.../Never there/ You're never there/ You're never, ever, Ever ever there"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006