i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


June 14, 2002 | 2:44 a.m.
I bet we're all wondering how I fucked up everything all at once! Yet, I did.

Long story short, Dustin Johnson won't speak to me. I only kind of care.

I have two Xs and three stamps on both of my hands combined. That makes for five clubs I went to tonight. I sure do know how to hop.

And guess how many drinks? ONE! I'm the best. I'm skipping my morning workout because I sure did enough dancing tonight.

My eyes sting from all the smoke and smoke machines in The Element.

Jen took two bars and I turned them down. I deserve an award for being so good! And I got everyone home safely and walked Jen to her apt.

Other than ruining my relationship/friendship with Dustin, tonight was wonderful.

Work is going to be difficult in the morning!! night night

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006