i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 02, 2004 | 8:07 pm
things to do when school gets out:

1. spend more time with myself.

2. breathe. in and out.

3. consistently run/work out.

4. find some good books and read them.

5. pay attention to ryan.

6. visit pensacola and find myself an apartment.

7. work on my tan.

8. look at treatment plans/possibilities.

only two more weeks.

today ryan told me i may have not accomplished anything that i feel is worthy of respect right now, but when i'm in my career i will really help people and make a difference. when i'm in my career i'll do something significant.

and i tried to explain that i cannot possibly think that far in advance. i cannot find relief in thinking that in ten years my life will be worth something.

i said i couldn't even think past school getting out. so i just did.

i really am trying. it's just an uphill battle.

and it's slippery so i keep falling.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006