i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


February 16, 2004 | 2:27 pm
i spent the entire night last night in tears on my bed. well, it seemed like the entire night. a few minutes short of two hours for sure.

and i wrote five pages worth of rambling -- nothingness. my feelings, my emotional nonsense.

why am i so unhappy? why do i feel so broken?

and then i told someone i thought i was damaged goods, and i wish i could have a sign on me saying so. i think a lot of time would be saved in doing so.

maybe i'll make a shirt.

for now i need to study. check back later and i might just include some of the nonsense i wrote on the looseleaf.

___

ryan's flying out to a job interview on friday for the weekend and i can't help but think that he'll be spending the weekend with his ex-girlfriend. who interviews friday night through sunday night? more on this later also.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006