i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 11, 2004 | 5:07 pm
i keep having this dream that school has started and i'm too busy with life to go.

and then it's suddenly midterms and i've been to four of my five classes, but i just keep forgetting to go to my english class.

more time passes and it's time for finals, and not only have i not gone to english class once, i haven't taken any tests or handed in any papers. the professor knows me and is not pleased. i just can't remember to go, and when i do remember, it doesn't fit into my schedule.

so now it's too late to drop said english class and i'm going to take an F -- the only grade other than A that i have ever earned in an english class in all of my scholastic career.

and when i wake up i have to spend a good five minutes convincing myself it was just a dream and i'm not even taking an english class this semester.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006