i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 17, 2005 | 10:40 pm
so ryan is gone to houma, la for his internship (apx 2 hours away) and i'm stuck in BR without a car.
my car is in the shop undergoing another $600 transformation. none of this is visible to me, though, as it is all underneath the slightly bent hood of the honda. fuuuuccckkk. i cannot afford this right now!
my car has cost me $2500 in the past nine months.
speaking of nine months, where is my period? misplaced? the test was negative, guys, but comeon now. should i go to the dr?
wait, i would need a car for that. it's still in the shop. great.
i'm bored and i can't sleep because i did that all day and i can't do anything because my car is gooooone far far away.


this sucks.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006